

Affiliation No.: 330556

School Code: 65553

Reg. No.-

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

The name, Address, Occupation and Post of the members of the managing committee for Sita Saran Memorial School is enlisted below. The members are fully entrusted with the responsibility to administer the working of the school by the General Body of the school the Educational and Charitable Trust of Sita Saran Memorial School, P.O- Bhatahar, P.S- Tharathari, Dist- Nalanda, Bihar-803107.

SL. NO	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	PROFESSION	PERIOD
1	Sanjay Kumar	Vill+ Po-Bhatahar Dt.Nalanda, Bihar	Manager	Educationist	5 Years
2	Sanjay Kumar	Vill-Parasi PO-Bhagan Bigha Dt.Nalanda,	Principal	Educationist	5 Years
3	Dr.C.Roy	JNV,Wafapur, Hajipur	Member	Educationist Principal	5 Years
4	Mukesh Kumar Shrivastava	Holly Mission Scl Danapur,Patna	Member	Educationist Principal	5 Years
5	Sanjana Priya	Vill- Yogiya Po+PS- Chandi	Member	Educationist	5 Years
6	Sarvesh Kumar Singh	Vill- Tharathari PO-Raipur Dt.Nalanda, Bihar	Member	Educationist	5 Years
7	Dr Prushtom Priyadarshi	At + PO-Chandi Dist-Nalanda	Member	Doctor	5 Years
8	Anil Prasad	Vill+PO-Telhara Dt.Nalanda, Bihar	Teacher Rep	Educationist	5 Years
9	Nirbhay Kumar	Vill + PO-Nonhi Dt- Jahanabad	Teacher Rep	Educationist	5 Years
10	Ajay Kumar	Vill+PO-Bhatahar Dt.Nalanda, Bihar	Member Parent	Farmer & Social Worker	5 Years
11	Anubha Devi	Vill+PO-Keshopur PS-Hilsa Dt.Nalanda, Bihar	Member Parent	Social Worker	5 Years
12	Shiv Kumar Pd	Vill- Sahpur PO- Ramghat Dt.Nalanda, Bihar	Member Trust	Social Worker	5 Years
13	Dr Vijay Kumar	Moh- Khandakper PO+PS-Bihar Sharif, Nalanda	Member Trust	Doctor	5 Years

Principal Sita Saran Memorial School) ob 120 21 Affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi, (up to Senior Secondary Level) At+P.s.-Bhatahar, P.S.-Tharathari (Nalanda) Affiliation No.-330556

Manager Sita Saran Memorial School 7.06.21 Affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi At+P.o.-Bhatahar, P.S.-Tharathari (Nalanda) Affiliation No.-330556

Somlay 164 mar